Prof. Dato’ Dr. Noraien Mansor

Director
Tel: 09-668 5190
E-mail: aien@umt.edu.my

Noraihana Jahya

Assistant Secretary (N19)
Tel: 09-668 5191
E-maill: noraihana.jahya@umt.edu.my

Rabil Sitta Abdul Rahman

Senior Publication Officer (N44)
Tel: 09-668 4439
E-mail: rabil@umt.edu.my

azeeha Azeeha Ibrahim

Publication Officer (N41)
Tel: 09-668 4223
E-mail: azeeha.ibrahim@umt.edu.my

afifullah Mohd Afifullah Ahmad

Publication Officer (N41)
Tel:09-668 4910
E-mail: afif.ahmad@umt.edu.my

Amera Hanna Dato’ Mohd Tajuddin

Publication Officer (N41)
Tel:09-668 4436
E-mail: hanna@umt.edu.my

norma Norma Haji Malik

Senior Assistant Publication Officer (N32)
Tel:09-668 4454
E-mail: nor_malik@umt.edu.my

padli Mr. Mohd Fadli Abdullah

Designer (B29)
Tel: 09-668 4555
E-mail: ildaf@umt.edu.my

AIDIL-214x300 Mohamad Nuraidil Zakaria 

Assistant Publication Officer (N29)
Tel: 09-668 4254
E-mail: nuraidil@umt.edu.my

DSC2_0090 Nazarudin Othman

Assistant Publication Officer (N29)
Tel: 09-668 4254
E-mail: nazarudin@umt.edu.my

Nurul Ain Mohd Noor

Assistant Administration Officer (N29)
Tel: 09-668 4837
E-mail: nurulainmohdnoor@umt.edu.my

Rozliana Mat Hussin

Senior Publication Assistant (N22)
Tel: 09-668 4165
E-mail: rozie@umt.edu.my

Nor Hafizah Arifin

Publication Assistant (N19)
Tel: 09-668 4165
E-mail: fizah@umt.edu.my

azlan Mr. Mohd Azlan Mohd Putra

Publication Assistant (N19)
Tel: 609-668 4165
E-mail: azlanputra@umt.edu.my

Siti Najwa Mohd Noor

Designer (B19)
Tel: 09-668 4837
E-mail: najwa.mohd@umt.edu.my