Rabil Sitta Abdul Rahman

Exercising the function of Penerbit UMT Director
Phone no.: 09-668 5190/4439
E-mail: rabil@umt.edu.my

Umi Zuhairah Zubir

Assistant Office Secretary (N19)
Phone no.: 09-668 5191
E-mail: zuhairah.zubir@umt.edu.my

Azeeha Ibrahim

Publication Officer (N44)
Phone no.: 09-668 4223
E-mail: azeeha.ibrahim@umt.edu.my

Mohd Afifullah Ahmad

Publication Officer (N41)
Phone no.: 09-668 4910
E-mail: afif.ahmad@umt.edu.my

Amera Hanna Mohd Tajuddin

Publication Officer (N41)
Phone no.: 09-668 4436
E-mail: hanna@umt.edu.my

Norma Haji Malik

Senior Assistant Publication Officer (N32)
Phone no.: 09-668 4454
E-mail: nor_malik@umt.edu.my

Mohd Fadli Abdullah

Senior Designer (B32)
Phone no.: 09-668 4555
E-mail: ildaf@umt.edu.my

Mohamad Nuraidil Zakaria 

Assistant Publication Officer (N29)
Phone no.: 09-668 4254
E-mail: nuraidil@umt.edu.my

 

Nurul Ain Mohd Noor

Assistant Administrative Officer (N29)
Phone no.: 09-668 4837
E-mail: nurulainmohdnoor@umt.edu.my

Rozliana Mat Hussin

Senior Publication Officer (N22)
Phone no.: 09-668 4165
E-mail: rozie@umt.edu.my

Nor Hafizah Ariffin

Senior Publication Officer (N22)
Phone no.: 09-668 4165
E-mail: fizah@umt.edu.my

Mohd Azlan Mohd Putra

Publication Assistant (N19)
Phone no.: 609-668 4165
E-mail: azlanputra@umt.edu.my

Siti Najwa Mohd Noor

Designer (B19)
Phone no.: 09-668 4837
E-mail: najwa.mohd@umt.edu.my

Muhammad Mustaqim Roslan

Publication Assistant (N19)
Phone no.: 609-668 4254
E-mail: mustaqim.roslan@umt.edu.my

Nursarah Najihah Samsudin

Publication Assistant (N19)
Phone no.: 609-668 4165
E-mail: sarahsams@umt.edu.my