Rabil Sitta Abdul Rahman

Pegawai Penerbitan Kanan (N44)
Tel: 09-668 4439
E-mel: rabil@umt.edu.my

azeeha Azeeha Ibrahim

Pegawai Penerbitan Kanan (N44)
Tel: 09-668 4223
E-mel: azeeha.ibrahim@umt.edu.my

afifullah Mohd Afifullah Ahmad

Pegawai Penerbitan (N41)
Tel:09-668 4910
E-mel: afif.ahmad@umt.edu.my

Amera Hanna Dato’ Mohd Tajuddin

Pegawai Penerbitan (N41)
Tel:09-668 4436
E-mel: hanna@umt.edu.my

norma Norma Haji Malik

Penolong Pegawai Penerbitan Kanan (N32)
Tel:09-668 4454
E-mel: nor_malik@umt.edu.my

padli Mohd Fadli Abdullah

Pereka Kanan (B32)
Tel: 09-668 4555
E-mel: ildaf@umt.edu.my

AIDIL-214x300 Mohamad Nuraidil Zakaria 

Penolong Pegawai Penerbitan (N29)
Tel: 09-668 4254
E-mel: nuraidil@umt.edu.my

Nurul Ain Mohd Noor

Penolong Pegawai Tadbir (N29)
Tel: 09-668 4837
E-mel: nurulainmohdnoor@umt.edu.my

Rozliana Mat Hussin

Pembantu Penerbitan Kanan (N22)
Tel: 09-668 4165
E-mel: rozie@umt.edu.my

Nor Hafizah Ariffin

Pembantu Penerbitan Kanan(N22)
Tel: 09-668 4165
E-mel: fizah@umt.edu.my

azlan Mohd Azlan Mohd Putra

Pembantu Penerbitan (N19)
Tel: 609-668 4165
E-mel: azlanputra@umt.edu.my

Siti Najwa Mohd Noor

Pereka (B19)
Tel: 09-668 4837
E-mel: najwa.mohd@umt.edu.my