Prof. Dato’ Dr. Noraien Mansor

Director
Tel: 09-668 5190
E-mail: aien@umt.edu.my

Ms. Noraihana Jahya

Assistant Secretary (N19)
Tel: 09-668 5191
E-maill: noraihana.jahya@umt.edu.my

Ms. Rabil Sitta Abdul Rahman (Study leave)

Senior Publication Officer (N44)
Tel: 09-668 4439
E-mail: rabil@umt.edu.my

azeeha Mrs. Azeeha Ibrahim

Publication Officer (N41)
Tel: 09-668 4223
E-mail: azeeha.ibrahim@umt.edu.my

afifullah Mr. Mohd Afifullah Ahmad

Publication Officer (N41)
Tel:09-668 4910
E-mail: afif.ahmad@umt.edu.my

Ms. Amera Hanna Dato’ Mohd Tajuddin

Publication Officer (N41)
Tel:09-668 4436
E-mail: hanna@umt.edu.my

norma Mrs. Norma Haji Malik

Assistant Publication Officer (N32)
Tel:09-668 4454
E-mail: nor_malik@umt.edu.my

padli Mr. Mohd Fadli Abdullah

Designer (B29)
Tel: 09-668 4555
E-mail: ildaf@umt.edu.my

AIDIL-214x300 Mr. Mohamad Nuraidil Zakaria 

Assistant Publication Officer (N29)
Tel: 09-668 4254
E-mail: nuraidil@umt.edu.my

DSC2_0090 Mr. Nazarudin Othman

Assistant Publication Officer (N29)
Tel: 09-668 4254
E-mail: nazarudin@umt.edu.my

Ms. Nurul Ain Mohd Noor

Assistant Administration Officer (N29)
Tel: 09-668 4837
E-mail: nurulainmohdnoor@umt.edu.my

Mrs. Rozliana Mat Hussin

Publication Assistant (N22)
Tel: 09-668 4165
E-mail: rozie@umt.edu.my

Mrs. Nor Hafizah Ariffin

Publication Assistant (N19)
Tel: 09-668 4165
E-mail: fizah@umt.edu.my

azlan Mr. Mohd Azlan Mohd Putra

Publication Assistant (N19)
Tel: 609-668 4165
E-mail: azlanputra@umt.edu.my

Mrs. Siti Najwa Mohd Noor

Designer (B19)
Tel: 09-668 4837
E-mail: najwa.mohd@umt.edu.my